fashionette


American Apparel picks
March 8, 2007, 11:54 am
Filed under: Fashion, Get the look, Item of the day, Shopping, Shops, Uncategorized

Want this stuff sooo bad. I love wishlists. I actually wrote about the bag and the leggings last month, but I still love them so here they are again:

I’m still in love with this bag. The color is so yummy.

Oh, and right now it feels like I can’t live without the silver lamé leggings. Can’t think of anything they wouldn’t look good with. Me wantey!

 

This tunic would also be perfect for summer (paired with the silver leggings, nice shoes and the bag- wow!)


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love the bag too! I’d like the smaler version, in silver, as a gymbag and the big one as a weekend bag. It’s lovely.

Comment by sorbonne




Leave a Reply

