fashionette


March 6, 2007, 9:35 pm
Filed under: Beauty, Today's outfit, Uncategorized

Hey sweeties,                                                                                                                              don’t forget to check out my fashionette blog myspace page!

Uh, my skin was feeling soo dry so I had to put on that olive face mask I bought last year- I love it sooo much. What would I do without it?

Anyway, time for some “The Office” now.

 xoxo


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

the office rules!!

Comment by tomtomgear




Leave a Reply

