fashionette


Shopping – pics
February 17, 2007, 1:11 pm
Filed under: Beauty, Fashion, Shopping, Shops, Uncategorized

Here are the pictures of the stuff i got yesterday. Bought the dress in both gray and blue- Couldn’t decide. Don’t know if I’m gonna keep them both or return one. What do you guys think?

Oh, I also bought a basic white shirt from H&M to wear under the dresses.

H&M dress in blue.

H&M dress in gray.

close-up on the dresses.

Gorgeous H&M tunic dress with built-in pockets on the side. Love it!

Close-up on dress.

Diorshow mascara from Dior & Mango body butter + Headband from The body shop.

Gray velvet ballet flats, Urban Outfitters.

Wallet, Mango.


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I really like the ballet flats. If you don’t mind me asking, were they expensive?

Comment by turtlehead

No, they weren’t. I actually bought them on sale though.

here they are: http://www.zappos.com/n/p/dp/20116364/c/574.html

Comment by fashionette

I love this dress, and if u decide to return one of them I’ll be happy to buy it from you.
just send me a mail.

best regards
/ Jie Li

Comment by Jie Li

Sure.🙂
I think I’m gonna keep both though, theyre so cute.

Comment by fashionette

hey where are you located? you have a mango’s near you? the only time i’ve been to mango’s was in singapore! i think they may be in hotter cities like san fran =(

Comment by kia

oh sweden! i didn’t think mangos was in the states =(

Comment by kia




Leave a Reply

