fashionette


The list
December 21, 2006, 10:41 pm
Filed under: Beauty, Fashion, Uncategorized

My style: indiechic.

My favorite designers: Miu Miu, Marc Jacobs, Chloé, Chanel.

My style icon: I really don’t have any.

My fall must-have: A leather jacket and warm, cosy cardigans.

My favorite material: cashmere, wool, cotton.

My hairstyle: Chestnut brown and shoulder lenght with long sideswept bangs.

My makeup: biotherm foundation, brow gel, black mascara and some MAC blushcreme.

My favorite pair of shoes: I love my black ballet flats from Pretty Ballerinas.

My most expensive item of clothing: A gorgeous Lauren Moffatt dress. Or my Costume National blouse, or… I really don’t know.

My favorite nail polish: Chanel.

My most flattering colors: Red and Purple.

My favorite feature(s): My cheekbones, eyes and my long legs. I also kinda like being tall, it makes me feel majestic, haha.

Favorite city: Copenhagen!


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Vilken kul lista🙂

Comment by Fliickan

lånade din lista lite.

Comment by Linn

lugnt🙂

Comment by fashionette




Leave a Reply

