fashionette


Thursday
December 14, 2006, 3:18 pm
Filed under: Fashion, Get the look, Uncategorized

kollage2

Wish I could wear this today. A really cute outfit with purple, yellow, black and beige.


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Really cute!🙂

Comment by Linnea

I love the shoes!

Comment by fliickan

I really like tour blog! The klara dress and the necklace is just my style and I’ve got them on my blog. I was planning on making my wish list and they’d be nr 1&2 !

Comment by sorbonne

Tack sa hemskt mycket, ar ett fan av din blog ocksa🙂

Ja, bade klanningen och halsbandet ar supersnygga, men jag onskade mig en finfin kuvertvaska och ett annat halsband i julklapp istallet🙂

Comment by fashionette

Åh, va fint! Va gärna med i tävlingen som finns på min blogg =)

Comment by Modebladet

Åh, vilken härlig cardigan!

Comment by Mill




Leave a Reply

