fashionette


Urban Outfitters opens soon in Stockholm
September 14, 2006, 4:32 pm
Filed under: Fashion, Gossip, Shopping, Uncategorized

Yes, swedes can also buy ridiculously cute stuff soon. The new Urban Outfitters store will open in Stockholm at biblioteksgatan 5. I’ve known about this for a while and I think it’s great, I won’t live here when they open up though (probably in November or December).

Urban Outfitters also just opened a store in Copenhagen, Denmark so I’ll probably check out the Copenhagen store when I go there before I move to Los Angeles.

Haha, I write so much about urban outfitters that people asks me if I’m sponsored by them. No, I’m not (yet), haha.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

haha, I’d love to be sponsored by urban outfitters as well! let me know once you made it ;-))
too bad I found your blog only in feb 07, since I was in stockholm dec 06 and didn’t know about urban outfitters having a store there…

Comment by nina

haha, I will😉
Yes, too bad. I really like the store here in Stockholm, but I prefer the UA stores in America.

Comment by fashionette




Leave a Reply

