fashionette


Fall makeup
September 14, 2006, 3:57 pm
Filed under: Beauty, Shopping, Uncategorized

Well, it’s fall now and this season makes me wanna buy new stuff and change my hair color (but dark brown is the no.1 hair color for me so I’m not going to change it in a veeery long time) etc etc. Anyway, right now I want makeup that makes me glow (without looking “fake”) because I’m always too pale for my own good and it looks so much worse when it’s winter/fall, haha.

T, you have to take me to sephora when I come to Los Angeles so I can go crazy and buy everything I see.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

