fashionette


Yves Saint Laurent Mascara Volume Effet Faux Cils
August 31, 2006, 12:44 pm
Filed under: Beauty, Shopping, Uncategorized

Bought YSL‘s Mascara Volume Effet Faux Cils/False Lash Effect Mascara yesterday. Kinda pricey here in Sweden, but totally worth the money.

I had to try it as soon as I got home and I loooved it. I have really nice eyes so I want them to “pop” more. My lashes are long but straight and if I curl them it only lasts for like 1 hour, but this mascara curls them and gives them more volume and lenght (and stays that way all day). I love it. Doesn’t clump (you should clean the wand with a tissue once a week though) and makes me look like a doll.

The tube also looks so luxurious and expensive. Totally recommend it.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

